Send an Enquiry

Gaureanu Adrian

agaureanu@nauticalcollege.org

Zaharia Constantin

czaharia@nauticalcollege.org

Filimon Dragos

dfilimon@nauticalcollege.org

Matei Daniela

dmatei@nauticalcollege.org

Motcanu Dan

dmotcanu@nauticalcollege.org

Cursuri DP Basic/Advanced/STR

dzoltner@nauticalcollege.org

Cursul DP Maintenance

dpm@nauticalcollege.org

Platforma e-Learning

dtrifanescu@nauticalcollege.org

Zoltner Dan

dzoltner@nauticalcollege.org

Cursul High Voltage

hv@nauticalcollege.org

Administratie/Secretariat

mradulescu@nauticalcollege.org

Stroescu Manuela

mstroescu@nauticalcollege.org

Cherim Nejmedin

ncherim@nauticalcollege.org

Cojocaru Stelian

scojocaru@nauticalcollege.org

Sarbu Teodora

tsarbu@nauticalcollege.org

Dima Vlad

vdima@nauticalcollege.org

Bobirnac Ionel

ibobarnac@nauticalcollege.org